The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

Blog Home

Welcome to the home page. This message should be adjusted in the xCMS Settings.


Craft Warehouse Walkaroud Video

Craft Warehouse Walkaroud Video

Craft Warehouse

Check out our latest video where Trish gives you an exclusive personal tour of Colemans Craft Warehouse.

Craft Warehouse Demo Day

Craft Warehouse Demo Day

Craft Warehouse

On the first Saturday of every month the Craft Warehouse Big Demo Day takes place. We invite the best demonstrators from the craft industry to come along and inspire us with their ideas and skills. Click on the picture for full details of what's coming up.

Colemans of Bedford

Colemans of Bedford

Our Shops

78 High Street, Bedford, MK40 1NN

  bedford@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01234) 328891

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 to 5:30

Saturday 9:00 to 5:30

Colemans of Higham

Colemans of Higham

Our Shops

28 High Street, Higham Ferrers, Northamptonshire, NN10 8PA

  higham@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01933) 314600

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 to 5:30

Saturday 9:00 to 4:30

Colemans of Kettering

Colemans of Kettering

Our Shops

9 Newland Street, Kettering, NN16 8JH

  kettering@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01536) 410261

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 to 5:30

Saturday 9:00 to 5:30

Colemans of Malvern

Colemans of Malvern

Our Shops

5 Church Street, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 2AA

  malvern@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01684) 572211

Opening Hours

Monday to Saturday 9:00 to 5:30

Colemans of Northampton

Colemans of Northampton

Our Shops

34-36 St. Giles Street, Northampton, NN1 1JW

  northampton@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01604) 636708

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9:00 to 5:30

Saturday 9:00 to 4:30

Colemans of Oakham

Colemans of Oakham

Our Shops

46 High Street, Oakham, LE15 6AL

  oakham@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01572) 770883

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 to 5:30

Saturday 9:00 to 5:00

Colemans of Oundle

Colemans of Oundle

Our Shops

10 New Street, Oundle, PE8 4EA

  oundle@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01832) 272868

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 to 5:30

Saturday 9:00 to 5:00

Oundle Bookshop

Oundle Bookshop

Our Shops

13 Market Place, Oundle, PE8 4BA

  oundlebookshop@colemangroup.co.uk

  (01832) 273523

Opening Hours

Monday to Saturday 9:00 to 5:00


Most Viewed Articles