0800 817 4850
Contact us
Bedford

78 High Street
Bedford
MK40 1NN
Tel: 01234 328891

Shop Open

Opening times:
8.30-5.30 Monday to Friday
9.00-5.30 Saturday

Sunday Opening
Sunday 24th November 11-3
Sunday 1st December 11-3
Sunday 8th December 11-3
Sunday 15th December 11-3
Sunday 22nd December 11-3

Christmas Opening
Christmas Eve 8:30-4:00
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
New Year's Eve 8:30-4:00
New Year's Day Closed

Bank Holiday Opening
Monday 26th May: Closed
Monday 25th August: Closed

Easter Opening:
Good Friday: 8:30-4:30
Easter Saturday: Normal Saturday hours
Easter Sunday: Closed
Easter Monday: Closed
Tuesday 22nd April: Normal hours resume

 

Colemans of Bedford

Colemans of Bedford is a specialist stationery, art and craft shop. We also offer a range of business services including colour and black and white photocopying, printing, UK and international fax, binding and laminating.

View Larger Map